Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Marchio's Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, May 23

Marchio's Grill
menu



Rosita's Trokita - Food Truck

Friday, May 24

Rosita's Trokita
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, May 25

The Gyro Truck
menu



Blazin' 970 Pizza - Food Truck

Sunday, May 26

Blazin' Pizza 970
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, May 27

The Gyro Truck
menu



Tuesday, May 28

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Sweaty Moose - Food Truck

Wednesday, May 29

Sweaty Moose
menu



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Thursday, May 30

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Friday, May 31

El Sabor Rico
menu



Rosita's Trokita - Food Truck

Saturday, June 1

Rosita's Trokita
menu



Backyard Bird - Food Truck

Sunday, June 2

Backyard Bird
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, June 3

El Sabor Rico
menu



Sweaty Moose - Food Truck

Tuesday, June 4

Sweaty Moose
menu



Moontower Sliders - Food Truck

Wednesday, June 5

Moontower Sliders
menu



The Rollin' Stone - Food Truck

Thursday, June 6

The Rollin' Stone
menu



Gunters Bavarian Grill - Food Truck

Friday, June 7

Gunter's Bavarian Grill
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, June 8

The Gyro Truck
menu



Blazin' 970 Pizza - Food Truck

Sunday, June 9

Blazin' Pizza 970
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, June 10

The Gyro Truck
menu



Tuesday, June 11

No Food Truck
Back to Home Page



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Wednesday, June 12

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Thursday, June 13

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Friday, June 14

The Gyro Truck
menu



Rosita's Trokita - Food Truck

Saturday, June 15

Rosita's Trokita
menu