Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Rosita's Trokita - Food Truck

Sunday, February 17

Rosita's Trokita
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, February 18

The Gyro Truck
menu



Scratch Food Truck - Food Truck

Tuesday, February 19

Scratch Food Truck
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Wednesday, February 20

Dan's Van
menu



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Thursday, February 21

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Friday, February 22

The Gyro Truck
menu



On the Hook - Food Truck

Saturday, February 23

On the Hook
menu



Backyard Bird - Food Truck

Sunday, February 24

Backyard Bird
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, February 25

El Sabor Rico
menu



Scratch Food Truck - Food Truck

Tuesday, February 26

Scratch Food Truck
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Wednesday, February 27

Dan's Van
menu



The Rollin' Stone - Food Truck

Thursday, February 28

The Rollin' Stone
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Friday, March 1

El Sabor Rico
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, March 2

The Gyro Truck
menu



Blazin' 970 Pizza - Food Truck

Sunday, March 3

Blazin' Pizza 970
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, March 4

The Gyro Truck
menu



Scratch Food Truck - Food Truck

Tuesday, March 5

Scratch Food Truck
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Wednesday, March 6

Dan's Van
menu



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Thursday, March 7

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



Gunters Bavarian Grill - Food Truck

Friday, March 8

Gunter's Bavarian Grill
menu



Rosita's Trokita - Food Truck

Saturday, March 9

Rosita's Trokita
menu



Backyard Bird - Food Truck

Sunday, March 10

Backyard Bird
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, March 11

El Sabor Rico
menu



Scratch Food Truck - Food Truck

Tuesday, March 12

Scratch Food Truck
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Wednesday, March 13

Dan's Van
menu



The Rollin' Stone - Food Truck

Thursday, March 14

The Rollin' Stone
menu



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Friday, March 15

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu