Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, March 27

Dan's Van
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, March 28

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Blazin' 970 Pizza - Food Truck

Sunday, March 29

Blazin' Pizza 970
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, March 30

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Tuesday, March 31

Lavish Dogs
menu



Wednesday, April 1

Lavish Dogs
menu



Thursday, April 2

The Ball Joint
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Friday, April 3

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Rosita's Trokita - Food Truck

Saturday, April 4

Rosita's Trokita
menu



Chief's Chicken Shack - Food Truck

Sunday, April 5

Chief's Chicken Shack
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, April 6

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, April 7

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, April 8

Rocky Mountain Coqui
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, April 9

Marchios Grill
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, April 10

Dan's Van
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, April 11

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Sunday, April 12

Atacolypse Now!
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, April 13

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Tuesday, April 14

Lavish Dogs
menu



Wednesday, April 15

Lavish Dogs
menu