Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Thursday, March 21

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Friday, March 22

The Gyro Truck
menu



Rosita's Trokita - Food Truck

Saturday, March 23

Rosita's Trokita
menu



Backyard Bird - Food Truck

Sunday, March 24

Backyard Bird
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, March 25

El Sabor Rico
menu



Scratch Food Truck - Food Truck

Tuesday, March 26

Scratch Food Truck
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Wednesday, March 27

Dan's Van
menu



The Rollin' Stone - Food Truck

Thursday, March 28

The Rollin' Stone
menu



Rosita's Trokita - Food Truck

Friday, March 29

Rosita's Trokita
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, March 30

The Gyro Truck
menu



Blazin' 970 Pizza - Food Truck

Sunday, March 31

Blazin' Pizza 970
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, April 1

The Gyro Truck
menu



Scratch Food Truck - Food Truck

Tuesday, April 2

Scratch Food Truck
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Wednesday, April 3

Dan's Van
menu



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Thursday, April 4

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



Gunters Bavarian Grill - Food Truck

Friday, April 5

Gunter's Bavarian Grill
menu



Rosita's Trokita - Food Truck

Saturday, April 6

Rosita's Trokita
menu



Backyard Bird - Food Truck

Sunday, April 7

Backyard Bird
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, April 8

El Sabor Rico
menu



Scratch Food Truck - Food Truck

Tuesday, April 9

Scratch Food Truck
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Wednesday, April 10

Dan's Van
menu



The Rollin' Stone - Food Truck

Thursday, April 11

The Rollin' Stone
menu



On the Hook - Food Truck

Friday, April 12

On the Hook
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, April 13

The Gyro Truck
menu



Blazin' 970 Pizza - Food Truck

Sunday, April 14

Blazin' Pizza 970
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, April 15

The Gyro Truck
menu