Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, October 18

Dan's Van
menu



On the Hook - Food Truck

Saturday, October 19

On the Hook
menu



Backyard Bird - Food Truck

Sunday, October 20

Backyard Bird
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, October 21

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, October 22

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Moontower Sliders - Food Truck

Wednesday, October 23

Moontower Sliders
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, October 24

Marchios Grill
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, October 25

Dan's Van
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, October 26

The Gyro Truck
menu



Blazin' 970 Pizza - Food Truck

Sunday, October 27

Blazin' Pizza 970
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, October 28

The Gyro Truck
menu



Tuesday, October 29

Lavish Dogs
menu



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Wednesday, October 30

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



Thursday, October 31

Lavish Dogs
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Friday, November 1

Marchios Grill
menu



Babalu's Cuisine - Food Truck

Saturday, November 2

Babalus Cuisine
menu



Backyard Bird - Food Truck

Sunday, November 3

Backyard Bird
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, November 4

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, November 5

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Moontower Sliders - Food Truck

Wednesday, November 6

Moontower Sliders
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, November 7

Marchios Grill
menu



Babalu's Cuisine - Food Truck

Friday, November 8

Babalus Cuisine
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, November 9

The Gyro Truck
menu



Blazin' 970 Pizza - Food Truck

Sunday, November 10

Blazin' Pizza 970
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, November 11

The Gyro Truck
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Tuesday, November 12

Marchios Grill
menu



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Wednesday, November 13

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



Thursday, November 14

Atacolypse Now!
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Friday, November 15

The Gyro Truck
menu